Meet Our Team

Facilities

Headquarters

2200 Old Ivy Road, Ste.100
Charlottesville, VA 22903
1-877-442-7878
hartru@hartru.com

Manufacturing Facility

223 Crossroads Center,
Troy, VA 22974
434-589-1542

Sales & Service

Director of Sales

Tracy Lynch
tlynch@hartru.com
434-327-1526

Southeast U.S. , Mexico & Carribean Region Sales

Kimberly Schoeffel
kschoeffel@hartru.com
434-327-1590

Northeast U.S. & Aisa Region Sales

Jeff Eubank
jeubank@hartru.com
434-327-1525

 

Mid-Atlantic U.S. & Canada Region Sales

Andrew Frazier
afrazier@hartru.com
434-327-1517

Western U.S., Africa, South America, Australia & Europe Region Sales

Kyle Utz
kutz@hartru.com
434-327-1521

Consulting

Ed Montecalvo
emontecalvo@hartru.com
434-327-1524

Operations

President

Pat Hanssen
phanssen@hartru.com
434-327-1516

Marketing

Brandy Gentry
brandygentry@hartru.com
434-327-1501

Product Management

Sandy Hunt
shunt@hartru.com
434-327-1518

Roy Hey
rhey@hartru.com
434-327-1532

Derwood Delong
ddelong@hartru.com
434-327-1534

Operations Manager

Stacy Taylor
staylor@hartru.com
434-327-1592

Billing Inquiries

Chris Martin
cmartin@tuckahoeholdings.com
804-212-9046